MusicMoore n°6: Pub Coca-Cola!

Publié le par Moore


<<Hello, chers otak's ou pas, aujourd'hui, un article qui sort du lot et du thème principal du blog...
Eh oui, aujourd'hui, j'avais prévu de parler de jeux-vidéo, mais comme je n'ai pas le temps cette semaine (devoirs!), je publie un court article sûr une publicité de Coca-Cola, bon, je ne suis pas particulièrement fan de la boisson mais de de la publicité...
"Happiness Factory 3"! (=la fabrique du bonheur)
Je sais, la pub de Coca-Cola est vraiment top! Un petit monde fantaisiste à l'intérieur d'un distributeur qui est d'ailleurs vraiment bien réalisé, et une musique...géniale! Ce tube est chanté par des chanteurs réunis pour l'occasion: Brendon Urie, Cee-Lo Green, Janelle Monae, Patrick Stump & Travis McCoy. La chanson se nomme 'Open Happiness'... >>
Télécharger le tube gratuitement ici!




-->Voici ci-dessous, la pub: =)




-->Le clip  D'open Happiness: ^^

Paroles
Ahhh... ohhh
Well hello is this thing on
Is anybody listening
A brand new day has begun

The first thing that I want do
Make sure that you feel it too
So I'm not the only one

Cmon lift me up (its a brand new day)
Open up a lil happiness today
So I can be someone new
Cmon and lift me up (to a better way)
Open up a smile on another face
So I can (feel something new)

Open up some happiness
Open up some happiness
Open up some happiness

Ahem*Ahem* let me clear my throat
So you can hear clearly every word spoke
Today I woke feeling lovely
Happiness overflowin knowin somebody loves me
Just think yesterday I was down and out
Now there's not a single thing for me to frown about
And the same thing can happen to you
Smiling so hard my mouth look like a capital U

I want the sun to shine
All the time
Is that too much to ask
Oh, I want to have some fun
I want all my friends to come
Cause it's now or never
Learn the words and sing together

Cmon lift me up (its a brand new day)
Open up a lil happiness today
So I can be someone new
Cmon and lift me up (to a better way)
Open up a smile on another face
So I can (feel something new)

Open up some happiness
Open up some happiness
Open up some happiness

Your heart deserves your trust
A choice made for all of us
The sun will come back tomorrow
There's a message in a bottle
So come on I'll meet you there
There's enough sunshine to share
As long as you know
The bridge between us is a rainbow

Cmon lift me up (its a brand new day)
Open up a lil happiness today
So I can be someone new
Cmon and lift me up (to a better way)
Open up a smile on another face
So I can (feel something new)

Open up some happiness
Open up some happiness
Open up some happiness


Et la dernière video, un documentaire spécial de 6 min sur les personnages! (en anglais): XD

~C'est tout pour aujourd'hui, à la prochaine, Moore...~

Publié dans MusicMoore

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article